follow us on facebook
3219 MacArthur Road / Whitehall, Pa 18052

Ironton Rail-Trail Oversight Commission

Whitehall Township The Ironton Rail-Trail Oversight Commission is composed of representatives of three municipalities (Whitehall, Coplay and North Whitehall) who are responsible for the development and maintenance of the 9.2 mile rail-trail.

Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at various locations.

For meeting and other information regarding this Commission or the Ironton Rail-Trail, please refer to their website at

For meeting schedule please view our calendar.

Members include:

Dale Donovan - President (Coplay)
Bruce Stettler - Vice President (NWT)
Ray Bieak - Secretary (Whitehall)

Joseph Bundra - Liaison (Coplay)
David Royer - Alternate (Coplay)

Ron Bealer - Alternate (N. Whitehall)
Ray Deutsch (N. Whitehall)
Carl Gillikin - Alternate (N. Whitehall)
Mark Hills, Jr. - Alternate (N. Whitehall)
Dennis Klusaritz - Liaison (N. Whitehall)
Paul Mantz - Alumnus (N. Whitehall)

Robert Abbott - Alumnus (Whitehall)
Casey Coleman - (Whitehall)
Donald Keeney - Alternate (Whitehall)
Michael Dee - Alternate (Whitehall)
Philip J. Ginder - Liaison (Whitehall)
Maryann Seagreaves - (Whitehall)
Kim Scherer - (Whitehall)


view in Whitehall Township