follow us on facebook
610-437-5524
3219 MacArthur Road / Whitehall, Pa 18052

Parks & Recreation - Programs

Whitehall Township


PLAYGROUND RENTAL CONTACTS

POOL PASSES ARE AVAILABLE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY!
PLEASE CONTACT: BRANDON HIBBLER AT:
email

Parkview (Hokey) Pool Snack Shack Menu

Christmas in July Pool Party" - Thursday, July 25, 2024
Glow Stick Pool Party - Friday, July 26, 2024
Senior Free Swim - Saturday, July 27, 2024

Hawaiian Pool Party - Friday, August 2, 2024
Adult Free Swim - Saturday, August 3, 2024
Adult Free Swim - Monday, August 5, 2024
Back to School Summer Event - Friday, August 9, 2024
Senior Free Swim - Saturday, August 10, 2024

Summer Concert Series - Saturday, July 27th, 2024
The Flying Deutschman
Take a Taco
Up In Smoke
Summer Concert Series - Saturday, August 10th, 2024
The Burger Shack
Caribbean Island Noodles
S & D SOULicious

Hokendauqua Park & Playground Associtation - Fall Baseball & Softball Information
Website:
Click Here to Register

Whitehall Township Environmental Advisory Committee - Brochure

Whitehall Historical Preservation Society - Newsletter 2024
Whitehall Historical Preservation Society - Passport-to-History
Whitehall Historical Preservation Society - Open Mill & Museum Days (See Attached Dates)
Whitehall Historical Preservation Society - 153rd Civil War PA Volunteer Infantry Regiment Encampment - Saturday, July 27, 2024

Whitehall Active Community Center - Brochure
Whitehall Active Community Center - July Hot Menu
Whitehall Active Community Center - July Lite Fare Menu
Whitehall Active Community Center - Sunday Afternoon Bingo - July 28, 2024
Whitehall Active Community Center - WFD Safety Program - July 30, 2024
Whitehall Active Community Center - Sunday Bingo Gift Certificates Available!
Commonwealth of PA Dept. of Ag Senior Farmers' Market Nutrition Program 2024 Application Form

Ironton Rail Trail Calendar of Events

Ironton Rail Trail 10K Run/Walk - Sundayday, August 18, 2024
Click Here for more Information
Website: Click Here to Register

15th Annual Pediatric Cancer 8K Run/5K Walk/"Kids Fun Run" - Saturday, September 14, 2024
Website: Click Here to Register

Miles for Mental Health 5K - Saturday, September 21, 2024
Website: Click Here to Register

Ironton Rail Trail Fall Historical Walk - NO REGISTRATION NEEDED - FREE EVENT
Saturday, October 26, 2024


Lehigh Valley New Year's Chaser: Half Marathon, 10K & 5K - Monday, January 1, 2025
Website: Click Here to Register

Ironton Rail Trail Spring Historical Walk NO REGISTRAĆ€ION NEEDED - FREEEVENT
Saturday, March 22, 2025




view in Whitehall Township